Coverart for item
The Resource Behind His Blue Eyes

Behind His Blue Eyes

Label
Behind His Blue Eyes
Title
Behind His Blue Eyes
Creator
Subject
Summary
Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad—and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas... Hoping to escape his past, Ethan Hardesty left a career as an architect and went to work for the railroad. Only two things impede his desire to transform Heartbreak Creek into a thriving town once again—a vandal bent on stopping the railroad, and the beautiful but hardheaded woman who won't sign over the final right-of-way through the canyon. Audra Pearsall has good reason for not allowing a train to pass within yards of her home, no matter how persuasive the handsome Mr. Hardesty can be. But when vandalism escalates to murder and fear stalks the canyon, Audra doesn't know who to turn to—until the man she thought was her friend proves to be an enemy, and the man she wouldn't allow herself to trust becomes her reluctant hero..
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
Behind His Blue Eyes
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:8d0a42c4-98ed-4fab-ab64-885e8d6be342
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781101599181
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Behind His Blue Eyes
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:8d0a42c4-98ed-4fab-ab64-885e8d6be342
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781101599181
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Nederland – Marion & Ed Hughes Public LibraryBorrow it
      2712 Nederland Ave., Nederland, TX, 77627, US
      29.9643618 -94.00120679999999
Processing Feedback ...